Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Please see below the practice opening hours during the christmas and new year period.

Please note all prescription requests required before christmas need to be submitted by Wednesday 19th December at the latest. Please allow a 48 hour turnaround for repeat prescriptions.

Monday 24th December 08.00 - 18.00 (phones open until 18.30)
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 08.00 - 18.00 (phones open until 18.30)
Friday 28th December 08.00 - 18.00 (phones open until 18.30)
Saturday 29th December 08.00 - 11.30 (pre booked appointments only)
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 08.00 - 18.00 (phones open until 18.30)
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 08.00 - 18.00 (phones open until 18.30)

To see an NHS GP over Christmas use LIVI. For medical advice, prescriptions & referrals. Free to all NHS patients of Staines Health Group. Open Christmas, Boxing and New Year’s Day: 9am-midday. Usual opening hours: Mon-Fri, 7am-10pm; Sat-Sun, 9am-5pm. Get the app: https://bit.ly/2SJgjkr

 

Burges Way, Knowle Green, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 1XD
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Set up a lasting power of attorney before you lose capacity and it
Don Robinson & Lamb Opticians Norman Prince & Partners - Independent Eyecare Specialists Specsavers Opticians, Egham Gemini Cars (Egham) Ltd Nigel Garrod
Back to top